Golden Ticket Kandi 6
Willmar, MN

Golden Ticket Kandi 6
1605 1st Street South
Willmar, MN 56201
320-262-5505

SHOWTIMESPRINT

THE UNHOLY

Sun, Apr 11
2:00 4:45 7:10
Mon, Apr 12
7:10
Tue, Apr 13
4:45 7:10
Wed, Apr 14
7:10
Thu, Apr 15
7:10

GODZILLA VS. KONG

Sun, Apr 11
1:00 3:30 4:00 6:15 6:45
Mon, Apr 12
6:15 6:45
Tue, Apr 13
3:30 4:00 6:15 6:45
Wed, Apr 14
6:15 6:45
Thu, Apr 15
6:15 6:45

NOBODY

Sun, Apr 11
1:45 4:15 7:10
Mon, Apr 12
7:10
Tue, Apr 13
4:15 7:10
Wed, Apr 14
7:10
Thu, Apr 15
7:10

RAYA AND THE LAST DRAGON

Sun, Apr 11
1:30 4:30 6:30
Mon, Apr 12
6:30
Tue, Apr 13
4:30 6:30
Wed, Apr 14
6:30
Thu, Apr 15
6:30

COMING ATTRACTIONS

MORTAL KOMBAT

Fri, Apr 23
4:00 6:50 9:30
Sat, Apr 24
1:15 4:00 6:50 9:30
Sun, Apr 25
1:15 4:00 6:50
Mon, Apr 26
6:50
Tue, Apr 27
4:00 6:50
Wed, Apr 28
6:50
Thu, Apr 29
6:50
Fri, Apr 30
4:00 6:50 9:30
Sat, May 1
1:15 4:00 6:50 9:30
Sun, May 2
1:15 4:00 6:50
Mon, May 3
6:50
Tue, May 4
4:00 6:50
Wed, May 5
6:50
Thu, May 6
6:50