Golden Ticket Kandi 6
Willmar, MN

Golden Ticket Kandi 6
1605 1st Street South
Willmar, MN 56201
320-262-5505

SHOWTIMESPRINT

BEAST

Fri, Aug 19
1:30 4:30 7:15 9:45
Sat, Aug 20
1:30 4:30 7:15 9:45
Sun, Aug 21
1:30 4:30 7:15
Mon, Aug 22
1:30 4:30 7:15
Tue, Aug 23
1:30 4:30 7:15
Wed, Aug 24
4:30 7:15

DRAGON BALL SUPER: SUPER HERO (DUBBED)

Fri, Aug 19
4:00 7:00 9:30
Sat, Aug 20
4:00 7:00
Sun, Aug 21
4:00 7:00
Mon, Aug 22
4:00 7:00
Tue, Aug 23
4:00 7:00
Wed, Aug 24
7:00
Fri, Aug 26
4:15 7:00

DRAGON BALL SUPER: SUPER HERO (SUBBED)

Fri, Aug 19
1:00
Sat, Aug 20
1:00 9:30
Sun, Aug 21
1:00
Mon, Aug 22
1:00
Tue, Aug 23
1:00
Wed, Aug 24
4:00
Fri, Aug 26
1:15 9:45

FALL

Fri, Aug 19
12:45 4:15 7:45 10:30
Sat, Aug 20
12:45 4:15 7:45 10:30
Sun, Aug 21
12:45 4:15 7:45
Mon, Aug 22
12:45 4:15 7:45
Tue, Aug 23
12:45 4:15 7:45
Wed, Aug 24
4:15 7:45

BULLET TRAIN

Fri, Aug 19
1:45 4:45 7:30 10:15
Sat, Aug 20
1:45 4:45 7:30 10:15
Sun, Aug 21
1:45 4:45 7:30
Mon, Aug 22
1:45 4:45 7:30
Tue, Aug 23
1:45 4:45 7:30
Wed, Aug 24
4:45 7:30

DC LEAGUE OF SUPER-PETS

Fri, Aug 19
12:15 4:00 6:45 9:15
Sat, Aug 20
12:15 4:00 6:45 9:15
Sun, Aug 21
12:15 4:00 6:45
Mon, Aug 22
12:15 4:00 6:45
Tue, Aug 23
12:15 4:00 6:45
Wed, Aug 24
4:00 6:45

MINIONS: THE RISE OF GRU

Fri, Aug 19
12:00 3:45 6:30 9:00
Sat, Aug 20
12:00 3:45 6:30 9:00
Sun, Aug 21
12:00 3:45 6:30
Mon, Aug 22
12:00 3:45 6:30
Tue, Aug 23
12:00 3:45 6:30
Wed, Aug 24
3:45 6:30

COMING ATTRACTIONS

THE INVITATION

Thu, Aug 25
4:00 7:00
Fri, Aug 26
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:30
Sat, Aug 27
1:00 4:00 7:00 9:30
Sun, Aug 28
1:00 4:00 7:00
Mon, Aug 29
1:00 4:00 7:00
Tue, Aug 30
1:00 4:00 7:00
Wed, Aug 31
4:00 7:00

HOCKEYLAND

Fri, Sep 9
1:00 4:00 6:45 9:15
Sat, Sep 10
1:00 4:00 6:45 9:15
Sun, Sep 11
1:00 4:00 6:45 9:15
Mon, Sep 12
1:00 4:00 6:45 9:15
Tue, Sep 13
1:00 4:00 6:45 9:15
Wed, Sep 14
1:00 4:00 6:45 9:15