Golden Ticket Kandi 6
Willmar, MN

Golden Ticket Kandi 6
1605 1st Street South
Willmar, MN 56201
3202625505

SHOWTIMESPRINT

FROZEN II

Sun, Jan 26
12:45 3:45 6:30
Mon, Jan 27
12:45 3:45 6:30
Tue, Jan 28
12:45 3:45 7:15 9:45
Wed, Jan 29
3:45 6:30

BAD BOYS FOR LIFE

Sun, Jan 26
1:30 4:30 7:30
Mon, Jan 27
1:30 4:30 7:30
Tue, Jan 28
1:30 4:30 6:30 7:30 9:30 10:30
Wed, Jan 29
4:30 7:30

DOLITTLE

Sun, Jan 26
1:00 3:50 7:00
Mon, Jan 27
1:00 3:50 7:00
Tue, Jan 28
1:00 3:50 7:00 9:30
Wed, Jan 29
3:50 7:00

LITTLE WOMEN

Sun, Jan 26
1:00 4:00 7:15
Mon, Jan 27
1:00 4:00 7:15
Tue, Jan 28
1:00 4:00
Wed, Jan 29
4:00 7:15

1917

Sun, Jan 26
12:30 3:30 6:45
Mon, Jan 27
12:30 3:30 6:45
Tue, Jan 28
12:30 3:30 6:45 9:45
Wed, Jan 29
3:30 6:45

JUMANJI: THE NEXT LEVEL

Sun, Jan 26
1:45 4:45 7:45
Mon, Jan 27
1:45 4:45 7:45
Tue, Jan 28
1:45 4:45 7:45 10:30
Wed, Jan 29
4:45 7:45

COMING ATTRACTIONS

BIRDS OF PREY (AND THE FANTABULOUS EMANCIPATION OF ONE HARLEY QUINN)

Thu, Feb 6
6:00

SONIC THE HEDGEHOG

Thu, Feb 13
5:00 7:30
Fri, Feb 14
12:30 3:30 6:45 9:10
Sat, Feb 15
12:30 3:30 6:45 9:10
Sun, Feb 16
12:30 3:30 6:45
Mon, Feb 17
12:30 3:30 6:45
Tue, Feb 18
12:30 3:30 6:45 9:10
Wed, Feb 19
3:30 6:45

I STILL BELIEVE

Thu, Mar 12
7:00
Fri, Mar 13
1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00
Sat, Mar 14
1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00
Sun, Mar 15
1:00 4:00 7:00
Mon, Mar 16
1:00 4:00 7:00
Tue, Mar 17
1:00 4:00 7:00 10:00
Wed, Mar 18
4:00 7:00